Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

(info) In order to remove or restore a page, you must be a space administrator.

When you restore a page, you are retrieving it from 'Trash' to the same location in the space where it existed before it was deleted.

Restoring a page

  1. Click on the Browse button at the top of any page in your space. This is located at the top of every page and beside the space link on the dashboard.

  2. Go to the tab 'Space Admin'. This tab is only displayed if you are a space administrator.

  3. Click on 'Trash' from the left panel. A list of deleted pages and emails for the space is displayed.

  4. Click on the 'Restore' link beside the page you want to restore.

    (tick)

    Handy Hint
    If a new page has already been created in that space with the same name as the deleted page, you will be given an option to rename the page before it is restored.

  • No labels